Abteilungsvorstand der Tennisabteilung TA 77

Georg Veelken, Ursula Voßkamp, Peter Rademacher, Heinz Wettels, Richard Bietenbeck, Arno Becker, Erika Honerboom, Karl-Heinz Bauer

 

es fehlt: Vitor Serafim

Abteilungsleiter

Heinz Wettels
Stettiner Straße 4c
46325 Borken
02861 / 4211
heinz.wettels@sg-borken.de

stv. Abteilungsleiter

Richard Bietenbeck
In den Brinkgärten 17
46325 Borken
02861 / 62738
richard.bietenbeck@sg-borken.de

Kassierer

Georg Veelken
Robert-Koch-Str. 30
46325 Borken
02861 /2591
georg.veelken@sg-borken.de

Breiten-/ Sportwart

Arno Becker
Bußardstr. 3
46325 Borken
02861 /4839
arno.becker@sg-borken.de

Jugendwartin

Erika Honerboom
Uhlenbrockweg 30
46325 Borken
02872 / 5709
erika.honerboom@sg-borken.de

Pressewart

Karl-Heinz Bauer
Raesfelder Straße 75
46325 Borken
02861 64422
karl-heinz.bauer@sg-borken.de

Beisitzer

Peter Rademacher
Spindelweg 5
46325 Borken

0171 1998527
 peter-rademacher@gmx.net

Beisitzerin

Ursula Voßkamp
Vogtskamp 4
46325 Borken