Vorstand der SG Borken

1. Vorsitzender

Wilhelm Terfort
Leggeweg 9
46325 Borken
  +49 (0)2861 - 70 09
+49 (0)2861 - 60 18 47

wilhelm.terfort@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

2. Vorsitzender

Hanjo Fooke
Königsbergerstr. 57
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 6 33 92
+49 (0)2861 / 36 13

hanjo.fooke@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

3. Vorsitzender

Bernd Reining
Hoxfelder Weg 31
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 9 15 60

 

bernd.reining@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

Geschäftsführer

Winfried Grömping
Horaper Weg 19
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 80 40 494

winfried.groemping@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

2. Geschäftsführer / BufDi

Peter Vinke
Steingrube 33
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 36 79

peter.vinke@sg-borken.de

Schatzmeister

Eric Schinske
Propst-Pricking-Str. 13
46325 Borken
+49 (0)152 / 55886998

eric.schinske@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

2. Schatzmeister

Alfons Gedding
Alter Kreuzweg 58
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 6 16 29
+49 (0)173 90 08 502 

alfons.gedding@sg-borken.de

3. Geschäftsführer

Markus Rottbeck
46325 Borken
 Markus.Rottbeck@sg-borken.de

Sozialwart

Maurice Bajohr
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 3515

marice.bajohr@sg-borken.de

Beauftragter "Organisation"

Arno Becker
Bussardstr. 3
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 48 39
+49 (0)157 / 88 60 29 50

arno.becker@sg-borken.de