Vorstand der SG Borken

v.l.n.r.: Winfried Grömping, Andreas Bohnenkamp, Maurice Bajohr, Wilhelm Terfort, Hendrik Fundermann, Peter Vinke, Bernd Reining, Alfons Gedding

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Andreas Bohnenkamp
Bocholter Str. 3
46325 Borken
  +49 (0)2861 - 907 907
+49 (0)2861 - 907 90 90

Andreas.Bohnenkamp@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

2. Vorsitzender

Hanjo Fooke
Königsbergerstr. 57
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 6 33 92
+49 (0)2861 / 36 13

hanjo.fooke@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

3. Vorsitzender

Wilhelm Terfort
Leggeweg 9
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 70 09
+49 (0)2861 / 60 18 47
  +49 (0)172 / 27 55 66 7

wilhelm.terfort@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

Geschäftsführer

Winfried Grömping
Horaper Weg 19
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 80 40 494

winfried.groemping@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

2. Geschäftsführer / BufDi

Peter Vinke
Steingrube 33
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 36 79

peter.vinke@sg-borken.de

Schatzmeister

Erik Schinske
Propst-Pricking-Str. 13
46325 Borken
+49 (0)152 / 55886998

erik.schinske@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

2. Schatzmeister

Alfons Gedding
Alter Kreuzweg 58
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 6 16 29
+49 (0)173 90 08 502 

alfons.gedding@sg-borken.de

3. Geschäftsführer

Bernd Reining
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 60 42 06

bernd.reining@sg-borken.de

Sozialwart

Maurice Bajohr
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 3515

marice.bajohr@sg-borken.de

Beauftragter "Organisation"

Arno Becker
Bussardstr. 3
46325 Borken
+49 (0)2861 / 48 39
+49 (0)157 / 88 60 29 50

arno.becker@sg-borken.de