Vorstand Abteilung Fußball

Abteilungsleiter
Jörg Elsbeck
Grüssauer Str. 6
46325 Borken
0152 / 53 75 75 29 
 joerg.elsbeck@sg-borken.de

Abteilungsleiter 
Christoph Bödder
Jauerstraße 10
46325 Borken
0179 / 9 07 98 92
 christoph.boedder@sg-borken.de

1. Geschäftsfüher
Marcel Hilfert
Martin-Luther-Straße 37
46325 Borken
0171 / 1 22 05 09 
 marcel.hilfert@sg-borken.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer
Mario Castanheira
Orakelweg 12
46325 Borken
0162 / 20 50 52 5
 mario.castanheira@sg-borken.de

Kassierer
Mark Bolle
Van-Coeverden-Weg 3
46325 Borken
 0171 / 75 17 38 4
 mark.bolle@sg-borken.de

Sportlicher Leiter 1. Mannschaft (Herren) 
Patrick Herzog
46325 Borken
0174 / 1 77 79 36
 patrick.herzog@sg-borken.de

Sportvorstand Herren
Michael Raida
46325 Borken
0160 / 8 13 82 25 
 michael.raida@sg-borken.de

Sportvorstand Damen 
Britta Heselhaus
Bahnhofstr. 25
46342 Velen-Ramsdorf
0171 / 7 82 45 62
 britta.heselhaus@sg-borken.de