Vorstand des Breitensport

Abteilungsleiter

Christof Schmiechen
Beckingsweg 45
46325 Borken
02861 / 6 25 06
christof.schmiechen@sg-borken.de

stv. Abteilungsleiter

Uli Niermann
Siegenweg 42
46325 Borken
02861 / 67914
uli.niermann@sg-borken.de

2. stv. Abteilungsleiterin

Mechthild Reining
Franz-Hitze-Weg 3
46325 Borken
02861 / 58 06
mechthild.reining@sg-borken.de

Kassenführer

Manfred Greving
Letterhausstr. 15
46325 Borken
0151 16816747
manfred.greving@sg-borken.de

Organisation

Peter Marohn
46325 Borken
02861 / 7699
0170 / 8344818
peter.marohn@sg-borken.de

Sportabzeichen

Michael Leenen
46325 Borken
02861 / 62505
01575 / 5130218
michael.leenen@sg-borken.de

Beisitzerin

Maria Pöpping
Blaufärberweg 6
46325 Borken
02861 / 42 33
maria.poepping@sg-borken.de

Beisitzerin

Brigitte Marohn
Amselstr. 8
46325 Borken
02861 / 7699
brigitte.marohn@sg-borken.de

Beisitzer

Karl Janssen
Auf der Flüt 31A
46325 Borken
02861 / 6 34 49
karl.janssen@sg-borken.de

Leitung G.u.F.i. Borken

Annette Niehaves
Feldkamp 7
46325 Borken
02867 / 91 59
annette.niehaves@sg-borken.de

Leitung Billard

Markus Hilvert
Lange Stiege 49
46325 Borken
0163 2342089
  markus.hilvert@sg-borken.de

Leitung Running + Triathlon

Christian Niehaves
Feldkamp 7
46325 Borken
02867 / 9195
christian.niehaves@sg-borken.de

Leitung Dart

Sven Friebe
Beckenstrang 35
46325 Borken
 0176 83109178
 sven.friebe@sg-borken.de