Werbung

1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Andreas Bohnenkamp
Bocholter Str. 3
46325 Borken
Tel.: +49 (0)2861 - 907 907
Fax: +49 (0)2861 - 907 90 90

mail: Andreas.Bohnenkamp@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

2. Vorsitzender
Hanjo Fooke
Königsbergerstr. 57
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 6 33 92
Fax: 02861 / 36 13
E-Mail: hanjo.fooke@sg-borken.de
Aufgaben

3. Vorsitzender
Wilhelm Terfort
Leggeweg 9
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 70 09
Fax: 02861 / 60 18 47
Handy: 0172 / 27 55 66 7
E-Mail: wilhelm.terfort@sg-borken.de
Aufgaben

Geschäftsführer
Winfried Grömping
Horaper Weg 19
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 80 40 494
E-Mail: winfried.groemping@sg-borken.de
Aufgaben

2. Geschäftsführer/BufDi
Peter Vinke
Steingrube 33
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 36 79
E-Mail: peter.vinke@sg-borken.de

Schatzmeister
Hendrik Fundermann
46325 Borken
Handy: 0173 / 6 36 66 52
E-Mail: hendrik.fundermann@sg-borken.de
Aufgaben

2. Schatzmeister
Andreas Schnieders
Anna-Koch-Weg 3
46325 Borken
Mobil: 0171 / 1 16 82 85
E-Mail: andreas.schnieders@sg-borken.de

Beauftragter "Finanzen"
Fabian Hetkamp
46399 Bocholt
Handy: 0176 / 61 05 30 40
E-Mail: fabian.hetkamp@sg-borken.de

Sozialwart
Maurice Bajohr
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 3515
E-Mail: marice.bajohr@sg-borken.de

Beauftragter "Organisation"
Arno Becker
Bussardstr. 3
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 48 39
Handy: 0157 / 88 60 29 50
E-Mail: arno.becker@sg-borken.de

Vorstand

v.l.n.r.: Maurice Bajohr, Peter Vinke, Hendrik Fundermann, Dr. Andreas Bohnenkamp,
Fabian Hetkamp, Wilhelm Terfort, Andreas Schnieders
es fehlen: Hanjo Fooke, Winfried Grömping
Veranstaltungen