Werbung

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Heinz-Wilhelm Wettels
Stettiner Str. 4c
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 42 11
Fax: 02861 / 6 30 67
Handy: 0172 / 2 80 31 15
E-Mail: heinz.wettels@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

stv. Abteilungsleiter
Richard Bietenbeck
In den Brinkgärten 17
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 6 27 38
E-Mail: richard.bietenbeck@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

Kassenwart
Georg Veelken
Robert-Koch-Str. 30
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 25 91
E-Mail: georg.veelken@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

Jugendwartin
Erika Honerboom
Uhlenbrockweg 30
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02872 / 57 09
E-Mail: erika.honerboom@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

Breiten-/Sportwart
Arno Becker
Bussardstr. 3
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 48 39
Handy: 0157 / 88 60 29 50
E-Mail: arno.becker@sg-borken.de

Aufgaben

Haus- und Platzwart
Heinz Göllner
Teutonenstr. 13
46325 Borken
Tel.: 0151 15488765
E-Mail: heinz.goellner@sg-borken.de


Aufgaben

Beisitzer
Günter Stegger
Alter Kreuzweg 55
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 4164
E-Mail: guenter.stegger@sg-borken.de

 

 

Pressewart
Karl-Heinz Bauer
Raesfelder Straße 75
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 64422
E-Mail: karl-heinz.bauer@sg-borken.de

 

 

 

Veranstaltungen