Werbung

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Christof Schmiechen
Sachsenstr. 18
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 6 25 06
E-Mail: christof.schmiechen@sg-borken.de

stv. Abteilungsleiter

Uli Niermann
Siegenweg 42
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 67914
E-Mail: uli.niermann@sg-borken.de

2. stv. Abteilungsleiterin

Mechthild Reining
Franz-Hitze-Weg 3
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 58 06
E-Mail: mechthild.reining@sg-borken.de

Kassenführer

Manfred Greving
Letterhausstr. 15
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 77 58
E-Mail: manfred.greving@sg-borken.de

Organisation

Peter Marohn
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 7699
Handy: 0170 / 8344818

E-Mail: peter.marohn@sg-borken.de

Sportabzeichen

Michael Leenen
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 62505
Handy: 015755130218
E-Mail: michael.leenen@sg-borken.de

Beisitzerin

Maria Pöpping
Blaufärberweg 6
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 42 33
E-Mail: maria.poepping@sg-borken.de

Beisitzerin

Brigitte Marohn
Amselstr. 8
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 7699
E-Mail: brigitte.marohn@sg-borken.de

Beisitzer

Karl Janssen
Auf der Flüt 31A
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02861 / 6 34 49
E-Mail: karl.janssen@sg-borken.de

Leitung G.u.F.i. Borken

Annette Niehaves
Feldkamp 7
46325 Borken
Tel. 02867 / 91 59
E-Mail: annette.niehaves@sg-borken.de

Leitung Billard

Marc Hinsel
Sonnenbrink 3

46325 Borken

Tel.: 0152 269 274 76

E-Mail: marc.hinsel@sg-borken.de

Leitung Lauftreff

Christian Niehaves
Feldkamp 7
46325 Borken
Tel.: 02867/9195
E-Mail: christian.niehaves@sg-borken.de

Leitung Dart

Björn Winkelmann
46325 Borken
Tel.: 0176 / 62 33 86 76
E-Mail: bjoern.winkelmann@sg-borken.de

Veranstaltungen